Fairmiddlen’s photostream

My First Blog, Uncategorized
Ocracoke, NCNational Gallery of Art WalkwayHeron In Ocracoke, NCSunset over the PacificPart of our sunset cruiseIsn't it beautiful?
SunsetSuite ViewSenor FluffyScary TreeSalamandersPretty Girl
beach vendorsPoolPoached PearpurpleskyFoyertreeman
Tower 2UmbertoUmbertoPinilla Zip LinePlaya ConchalPina Colada!

As part of my new quest to keep to find my old creativity, I have created my own “photostream” on Flickr. These pictures are mostly older – at least a year or two – but I hope to keep adding new ones. I also intend to push my photography skills to new heights -so the viewing is my enjoyable for you!

All part of this years “creativity quest”! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

