Happy New Year!

I’m still recovering from my New Year’s activities and am spending time with my loved ones. I hope you had a wonderful holiday and are ready to start off 2017 with joy and happiness.

God bless!

22473_1256556787207_2508536_n

From a couple of years ago… when we actually went OUT for New Years!

About suefair48

Writer, Editor, Blogger, Christian - in the pursuit of joy and God's timing through life's simple snippets.
This entry was posted in Life and Happiness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. John Quinlan says:

    My wife and I did not make a big deal of New Years except the one for 1999-2000. 12/31/99 I took a photo of the last sunset of 1999. The plan was to take one of 2000’s first sunrises 1/1/2000. Up early and out to the lake for my shot I faced disappointment as the cloudy morning provided only a very moist gray view. Oh, well !!! I still had the last for 99.

Leave a Reply

